Bob Sprankle tagged me. First, the Rules: 1. P…

Bob Sprankle tagged me.

First, the Rules:

1. Post these rules before you give your facts
2. List 8 random facts about yourself
3. At the end of your post, choose (tag) 8 people and list their names, linking to them
4. Leave a comment on their blog, letting them know they’ve been tagged

So here are the 8 facts:

1. I’m a coffee snob.

2. I hate okra, squash, eggplant, and turnips.

3. I had high cholesterol but control it with exercise and diet.

4. I love Italian food and fine wines.

5. I don’t watch TV.

6. I have a witty sense of humor.

7. I’m fascinated by complexity and like to understand the world around me, especially as it relates to people, culture, science, and technology.

8. I hate to impose upon people and can be quite humble.

I’m going to follow Dean’s and Bob’s lead, and also break rule no. 4, as part of the fun is to see if the following get “tapped” due to technorati, and I don’t want to make them feel obligated (see #8 above). I also hate chain letters. In fact, I’d just as well drop #4 altogether, but here is my shortened hit list:

Scott M.

Chris M.

Merlin M.

Ewan M.

Todd W.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *